Allergen Information

It is our priority is to ensure our customers with food allergies and intolerances have accurate information to make safe choices from our menu. Where any of the 14 specified allergens are present, we will tell you. When one of our suppliers reports they have identified a risk cross contamination in their production line we will tell you the product ‘may contain’ an allergen. Please note however that we cannot guarantee the absence of any allergen. As we use shared equipment in a busy environment, some products may not be suitable for those with severe allergies. Our menu constantly changes; please advise a staff member every time you visit as we may be using substituted ingredients.

** Nut & Dairy Allergy & Possible Allergens

Please be aware that some of our manufacturers produce products containing nuts or dairy at their sites, therefore due to possible cross-contamination risk we cannot declare that our products are free from dairy, nuts or their derivatives. Some products may contain wheat, milk, soya , celery, mustard, barley, sulphites as the manufacturer cannot guarantee there has not been cross contamination. This is correct as of April 2021 & is subject to change without notice.

**Gluten – Gluten is found in wheat, oats, rye & barley

Dairy – contains milk