Get In Touch

If you have a general business enquiry, we'd be happy to help, please get in touch on contact@missmillies.co.uk. For awesome franchise opportunities, head to our Become a Miss Millies Franchisee page and contact our team from there.

Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic, we have been extremely busy with Miss Millie's deliveries across all of our delivery partners. If you need help with a delivery order, please could you use the relevant delivery app to report the matter. Please could you also add the order number, date and time and contact details to any message so that the store can respond to you. At this time, we are experiencing a higher volume of enquiries than usual and apologise for any delays in getting back to you. Miss Millie’s takes all feedback seriously and please be assured that one of our managers will respond to your enquiry at the earliest possible opportunity or by the end of the next working business day (Mon-Fri).

Brislington, Bristol
1 The Concourse,
Brislington, Bristol,
BS4 5BG

brislington@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Bishopston, Bristol
91 Gloucester Road,
Bishopston, Bristol
BS7 8AT

bishopston@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Bedminster, Bristol
79 East St,
Bedminster, Bristol,
BS3 4EX

bedminster@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Redfield, Bristol
157 Church Road,
Redfield, Bristol,
BS5 9LA

redfield@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Clifton, Bristol
166 Whiteladies Road,
Clifton, Bristol,
BS8 2XZ

clifton@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Knowle, Bristol
312 Wells Road,
Knowle, Bristol
BS4 2QG

knowle@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

Staple Hill, Bristol
129 High Street,
Staple Hill, Bristol,
BS16 5HQ

staplehill@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late

NEW: Weston-super-Mare
2 Alexandra Parade,
Weston-super-Mare,
BS23 1QS

weston@missmillies.co.uk

Open Sun to Wed: 11am – 12am Thurs – Sat: 11am – 1am.

NEW: Yate
5-6 North Parade, Yate,
Gloucestershire, BS37 4AN

yate@missmillies.co.uk

Open 11am – Late